About the Testing Servers and New Page
Hey Everyone! You probably have heard a lot about the Testing Servers on Club Penguin. They are supposedly for the Improvement Project which was launched on Tuesday. Today they added new Testing Servers.

At First I thought the Testing Servers were fun. The Testing Servers are dangerous to your Penguin and is possibly a huge scam. I suggest not entering your password on the Testing Servers because of the following reasons.
- THE BLOG IS HOSTED BY A WORDPRESS
- CLUB PENGUIN WOULD HAVE MADE THE BLOG THEMSELVES USING FLASH
- IT SAY’S THE CREATORS AND THE SITE IS BEING TRANSFERED AS A UNITED KINGDOM IP ADRESS (CLUB PENGUIN IS LOCATED IN CANADA)
- THE REAL CLUB PENGUIN WEB SITE HAS NOT UPDATED THE COPYRIGHT SIGN AT THE BOTTOM THAT SAYS 2007 STILL, AND THE CPIP HAS A 2008 COPYRIGHT
- THE CLUB PENGUIN LOGO HAS A DIFFERENT TINT OF COLOR ON CPIP
- THERE IS NO IDICATION THAT CPIP IS A DISNEY GAME THING ON THE CPIP SITE.
I also created a new page with Guides to the Mini-games on Club Penguin. They are really useful and can help you get a lot more coins. Make sure to check them out. Click here for Game Guides
Waddle On
~Toronto~



not to call you retarded, but ur retarded. that is a CP site you idiot! Check out the developer’s blog on it. it should talk about a party….and if u weren’t so dumb and u went there then u would’ve realized that the party was real! i went to it and it was a mod party. rsnail was there, and billybob and screenhog. i saw them all! so it’s a real CP site. and if you don’t believe me, e-mail CP and ask. that’s what i did. they told me that they really want us to test. so if your still going to be a hardheaded idiot, go ahead. but i’m not. and if you want a real cheat site, then go to raider12.wordpress.com
Raider12
March 15, 2008
very very very very strange
smiley40
March 15, 2008
Raider, the clubpenguin improvement project is a cp site. But you shouldn’t have sweared to toronto for what he thinks :rolleyes: grow up
Snow Dobby
March 15, 2008
Why did you call toronto retarded?!?!?!
ur the one thats probably retarded!
purpalooloo
March 15, 2008
I didnt say you were toronto
purpalooloo
March 15, 2008
nice post,awsome site!!!
check out my ratings at my site at
http://cpmac.wordpress.com/rate-this-awsome-site/
and if u need a new header check out code.
http://cpmac.wordpress.com/new-a-new-header/
~homie1124~
cpmac
March 15, 2008
Very interesting! You proved a point but I agree with Raider abit, there was a party and they were There, u can also email Cp. He didn’t have to be soo mean! Good debate! Good Job.
*Lady Ipod
lady ipod
March 15, 2008
That… is so true, dude. I mean c’mon, Toronto… If these test servers are not real, as you claim, then please do explain the CPIP blog. If the test servers are fake, then the party should’nt have happened! And besides… what coulc a hacker do with a couple million penguins? Ban them? Becouse my penguin aint banned.
Mr Tetris
March 15, 2008
And by the way: http://blog.clubpenguin.com/cpip/ and http://blog.clubpenguin.com/
These links are hosted by the same.. Blog.. Thing.
Mr Tetris
March 15, 2008
I believe you,
Me too.
Billybob would post it in “whtas new”
yuidf
March 15, 2008
sorry toronto about being rude, i really am sorry. but it’s true. and do you believe me now? even e-mail them whoever thinks it’s fake…
Raider12
March 15, 2008
Well, I called club penguin. They said it’s not fake. Also, the blog is wordpress because flash would cost hundreds maybe thousands of dollars. Cpip is only until April 4th, so they shouldn’t waste money. The improvement project is for the UK club penguin.
wweadam
March 16, 2008
Oh and 2007 copyright means that they bought a permanant copyright in 2007 while cpip was made in 2008 so they bought the copyright in 2008.
wweadam
March 16, 2008
nice edvice Wweadam
~Kr131~
kr131
March 16, 2008
OMG RAIDER! DONT CAL TORONTO RETARTED! YOUR THE ONE THATS RETARDED! :angry:
anyways, its really fun. cya toronto!
a
nyways toronto.. i read your post.. and you’ve got really good reasons! i mean.. it is a cp site cos i emailed them, but anyways, raider is very mean. i think if i didnt email them, id believe you! anyways, thanks for making people aware, but it is a cp site..
pingpongpen6
pingpongpen6
March 16, 2008
nice post
tampos
March 16, 2008
How do you get on the testing servers????????????
Eli Mag12, Greenmaggie1, and Margie232
March 16, 2008
I totally agree with Raider12. your a fuckin tard….seriously, ur 14 years old and u play club penguin in your free time? get some things called friends, and a thing called a life. Act your age bud.
i know you won’t post this cause you’re a pansy…..girly boy.
trevorh008
March 16, 2008
Trevor, anybody can like CP and play it whenever they want and still have friends, you turd! I play Club Penguin and i have friends, you turd! Grow up, you turd!
Mr Tetris
March 16, 2008
And also: “Act your age bud,” if an old man is healthy as a young man, should he still act like a weak old man?
Mr Tetris
March 16, 2008
I e-mailed Club Penguin and they said ‘Congratulations, you have found the CPIP! Check back to see what is going to happen!’
I sent that about 2 days before it came out…
Cyclone999
March 16, 2008
OMG STOP PICKING ON TORONTO! YOUR MEAN! .. TORONTO DONT LISTEN TO THEM!
pingpongpen6
March 17, 2008
i emailed and called club penguin via telephone and email right after its release. im pretty sure its the real deal
watex
March 17, 2008
YEH WATEX IS RIGHT LOL! ITS REAL.. THANKS FOR LETTING US KNOW WHAT I THINK THO,
and also, like i sed, dont listn to the retarded person that called you retarted cos your not. 
pingpongpen6
March 20, 2008
you think***
pingpongpen6
March 20, 2008
Toronto That Cpip is Real I emailed Cp about it they said its theres
Rune12185
Jeff HardyFan
March 21, 2008
Pingpongpen6
April 5, 2008
the servers are finished.. and toronoto.. guess what? I AM NOW A MEMBER!!!!!

Pingpongpen6
April 5, 2008